Your Chamber of Commerce is an action agency designed to meet business community needs. It is a voluntary organization made of individuals and businesses who join together to promote, improve and sustain the commercial, financial, industrial and civic interests of our District.

It will:

  • Utilize its committees and resources to inspire promotion for business and community-related events.
  • Engage our business community and foster opportunities for collaboration and engagement
  • Work together with the business community, travel and tourism industries to encourage community business growth and prosperity;
  • Aid in raising awareness of legislative matters at the municipal level and be a part of the provincial and federal issues when it is necessary;

2019-2020 Board of Directors:

Executive Team

President – Dayna Bobrowski-Vogt

Past-President – Gord Linfield

Vice-President – Tyler Davis

Treasurer – Don McKay

Secretary – Jessica Paris


Bob Hancherow

Kristen Birtch Burton

Jim Collins

Christina Burk

Stan Johnson

Marathon & District Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 988
Marathon, Ontario
P0T 2E0


Contact Us